2013: iMobility Awards

The yearly iMobility Awards represent a unique opportunity to pay tribute to the most outstanding, ambitious and innovative iMobility deployments paving the way for future of mobility. This year’s ceremony took place in The Hague, The Netherlands, on 11 September 2013, on the occasion of the iMobility Challenge Netherlands.

In category National / Local ITS Implementation Award, VTT, the Technical Research Centre Finland – represented by Senior Scientist Petri Mononen, was awarded. One of the main reasons that VTT win this award was the success of the TeleFOT IP project which accelerated the deployment of after-market and nomadic device oriented ITS.

Please share this